Contact Us

George Alexander

Senior Welding Engineer / Director

Phone: +61 411 155 879

Email: george@weldnet.com.au

Linda Alexander

Administration / Accounts

Phone: +61 421 060 322

Email: linda@weldnet.com.au

Chris Cobain

Senior Materials & Welding Engineer

Phone: +61 431 419 307

Email: chris@weldnet.com.au

Niekie Jooste

Senior Welding Engineer - Worley Parsons / WEL

Phone: +61 431 379 367

Email: niekie@weldnet.com.au

James Alexander

Materials & Welding Engineer

Phone: +61 409 409 472

Email: james@weldnet.com.au

Matt Lancien (Associate Consultant)

Senior Welding Engineer - GWF2

Phone: +61 457 260 749

Email: matt@weldnet.com.au

Niccolò Boran (Associate Consultant)

Level III NDT Specialist - GWF2

Phone: +61 488 199 727

Email: niccolo.boran@bcs-ndt.com

Nino Amato (Associate Consultant)

Senior Welding Specialist - GWF2

Phone: +61 411 155 879 (George)

Email: george@weldnet.com.au

Marcus Yung (Associate Consultant)

Senior Mechanical Engineer - GWF2 (SEA)

Phone: +61 411 155 879 (George)

Email: george@weldnet.com.au

Phil Richardson (Associate Consultant)

Senior Welding Specialist

Phone: +61 433 174 575

Email: phil@weldnet.com.au

John Cunniffe (Associate Consultant)

Materials & Welding Engineer (QLD & NT)

Phone: +61 411 155 879 (George)

Email: george@weldnet.com.au

Alan Bishop (Associate Consultant)

Senior Welding Engineer (VIC)

Phone: +61 411 155 879 (George)

Email: george@weldnet.com.au

Jared Marriott (Associate Consultant)

Site Coatings Inspector (BGAS-CSWIP - NACE II equivalent)

Phone: +61 411 155 879 (George)

Email: george@weldnet.com.au

Postal Address
Unit 3/52 Weld Street
Nedlands
Western Australia
6009
Email: info@weldnet.com.au
Website: www.weldnet.com.au

Enquiry Form